My Holiday Recount

Kia Ora, cuz I’m back with another blog about what I did on the holidays. I didn’t get up to much because my mum had work on everyday excepted for the weekends and Wednesday’s so I had to stay home by myself but I didn’t mind because then i got to play Fortnite and other games with my friends. I also went to the park with Logan. My aunty also had a baby so I have another cousin so that’s good we are going to there house when dad gets home. My sister has her birthday party this week so we will she her then my sister is having a painting party. I also went to my mums work for the first time then I got kfc after she finished I also watch a lot of rugby on the holidays the Black Ferns 7s and All Blacks 7s one the grand final

One thought on “My Holiday Recount


  1. Tahana, it doesn’t sound bad at all, quite like the type of holiday I’d like too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *